Site Logo  Who's Who

County Officers

County President - Ernie Veall

County Chairman - Thomas Wells

County Vice Chairman - Vicki Kirk

- Matthew Denby

County Treasurer - Lizzy Coulson

County Office
YFC Office
Riseholme College

Office Opening Hours

The usual office opening hours are Tuesday and Thursday 8.30am - 5pm.

County Co-Ordinators

County Coordinators 2016/17

National Convention - Katie Battersby

Child Protection - Katie Battersby

Competitions and Sports - Chris Sheldon

Development - Holly Howell

Marketing - Alex Olivant

Social - Amy Sharpe

Discovery - Alex Olivant

Handbook - Megan Brookes

Lincolnshire Show - Susan Garrick

Website - Sian Lovatt

Publicity - Sian Lovatt

Rally - Matthew Denby

Stock Judging - Vicki Kirk

Fundraising - Chris Sheldon

Liaison Officer North David Burton

Liaison Officer Mid Andy Smith

Liaison Officer South James Needham

Youth Forum - Laura Wrisdale

County Roadshow - Matthew Denby, Vicki Kirk, Tom Wells and Holly Howell

Entertainments - Emily Presgrave For contact details of the County Coordinators contact the county office.

County Staff

County Development Officer - Helen Jones
Mobile - 07943 956894
Email :

Retiring County Chairman 2013/2014

Andy Smith enjoyed his time as chairman and has achieved his aims, he was sad to see his time end but is happy to pass on the role to Tom Wells. He will still attend the events and hopes to see the county continue to be successful!